Privacy Policy and Authors Rights

E-Zlab is specialized in blood work & medical tests at home & work.

Privacy Policy

Please be informed that E-Zlab Health Services assure that under any circumstances the web site visitors or clients of the company specialising in blood tests or other required tests at home or office will see their information revealed, communicated or shared with a third party.

E-Zlab Health Services are partners for the analysis of specimens collected with Dynacare Laboratories, who is recognised for its professionalism as well as the accuracy of the medical analysis they received. E-Zlab Health Services assures you that required tests and blood profile meet the norms required by the Ministry of Health & Social Affairs of Quebec (MSSS) as well as those of laboratory of Public Health of Quebec (LSPQ) and with the utmost respect of the patient's private life.

Authors Rights

The complete textual contents developed on e-zlab.ca site is property of the company 9220-8263 Québec Inc. The whole elements appearing on the web site e-zlab.ca being the Society's logo, the domain name, the graphic elements as well as the texts come under the laws in force for the right of the intellectual property.

A written authorisation is obligatory before having to use, reproduce, modify, republish, distribute in anyway such information transmitted on e-zlab.ca. In case of an understanding between e-zlab.ca and a third party in order to use certain elements of the site, the following mention will have to appear: © E-Zlab Health Services. All rights reserved.

Google+

Respect de la vie privée et droits d'auteurs

Les services de santé E-Zlab sont spécialisés en prises de sang et prélèvements à domicile.

Respect de la vie privée

Par la présente, les services de santé E-Zlab assurent qu’en aucun temps, les visiteurs du site web ou les clients de la compagnie spécialisée en prises de sang et prélèvements à domicile ou au bureau, ne verront leurs informations divulguées, être communiquées ou partagées avec une tierce partie.

Les services de santé E-Zlab sont partenaires pour l’analyse des spécimens recueillis avec les laboratoires Dynacare. Ce laboratoire médical est reconnu pour son professionnalisme et la justesse des analyses médicales rendues. Les services de santé E-Zlab vous assurent donc des prélèvements et un bilan de santé rencontrant les normes du Ministère de la santé et des services sociaux du Québec (MSSS) ainsi que celles du Laboratoire de santé publique du Québec (LSPQ), et ce dans le plus grand respect de la vie privée de ses patients.

Droits d’auteurs

L’ensemble du contenu textuel développé sur le site e-zlab.ca est la propriété de la compagnie 9220-8263 Québec Inc. L’ensemble des éléments se trouvant sur le site web e-zlab.ca soit le logo de la société, le nom de domaine, les éléments graphiques et les textes sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur le droit à la propriété intellectuelle.

Une autorisation écrite est obligatoire avant de voir à utiliser, reproduire, modifier, rééditer ou distribuer de quelconque façon, l’information transmise sur le site e-zlab.ca. Dans le cas d’une entente entre e-zlab.ca et une tierce partie afin d’utiliser certains éléments du site, la mention suivante devra apparaître : © Les services de santé E-Zlab. Tous droits réservés.

Google+